SLIDER

Live With Prima Engraver Collection

Tuesday, January 1, 2013

Happy New Year Friends!
Hope you all are having a wonderful day!
Just wanted to start off by sharing this project I will be teaching on Live With Prima on Thursday! It will be a fun class because I will be revealing the Engraver Collection! One of my faves! We will be making this neat treasure box! It's simple, and such a beautiful vintage keepsake! Take a look!


I gotta say this collection won my heart when I first saw it. I go crazy for anything brown, vintage and beautiful like this, add on the fact that Prima is making it and I am in scrappy heaven! 








Lovely isn't it? Come join me on Thursday January 3rd for this fun and amazing class on Live With Prima on Ustream!!

6:30pm PT/ 9:30pm ET
12/21-2:30am GMT/ 1:30pm Sydney
See You There!
xo

10 comments :

  1. Love this box and tags, Frank! Can't wait to see how it's done. Where did you find those wonderful vintage photos?

    ReplyDelete
  2. Wowwwwwwwwww! Just amazing Frank! I loveeeeee the whole vintage feel!!!

    ReplyDelete
  3. Wow Frank, it's beautifully vintage, and elegant!

    ReplyDelete
  4. So vintage and so beautiful! Love it Frank!

    ReplyDelete
  5. Ahhhh my gosh. That is sooooo stunning Frank. I can't take it. Too much. I want it!! Love the little touches you did with my Antique children photos there too! Just adorable. Can't wait for this class!

    ReplyDelete
  6. Beautiful Frank.. love the vintage vibe. Those papers and embellies would be good for the vintage album I'm planning to do (soon).

    ReplyDelete
  7. Oh I wish I was going to CHA this year, but I will miss it, so sad, first year in 5 years that I haven't gone, I would love to meet you! Well, I know you will be busy and Prima is lucky to have you, looking at your work is always finding treasure!

    ReplyDelete
  8. Well, I say 5 years, I usually do the Summer one, it's close to us, never done Winter, just too far, lol!

    ReplyDelete
  9. So in love with this collection ... it just rocks!

    ReplyDelete
  10. So bugged about the time difference that makes it impossible to take your on-line classes. *sigh* this certainly is vintage delight at its best, absolutely breathtaking work Frank! A real treasure for sure! xoxoxo

    ReplyDelete

Post your comments here, and links to pictures of your own and more!

Hover to Pin